Who Dat Won Da Supa Bowl?

From Aints to Super Bowl Champion Saints!

For the first time in franchise history, the Saints have won the Super Bowl. The former worst franchise in the NFL (Clippers next? Doubt it) has fully turned themselves around winning 31-17 over the Colts. Drew Brees will be named MVP. Let the party continue in New Orleans.

No comments:

Post a Comment